Board Of Directors

2019 Boardof Directors

Santa Clara Corvettes is managed by an elected Board of Directors consisting of 9 positions. The Board is elected to a one-calendar-year term each December. Contact information for each Board member is given below their photo.

director-img
President Wayne Dorsey
President@SCCorvettes.org
director-img
Vice President Greg Selzer
(510) 913-4905
director-img
Secretary Ken Jacksteit
Secretary@SCCorvettes.org
director-img
Treasurer Alan Templeton
Treasurer@SCCorvettes.org
director-img
Car Show Director David Johnston
CarShow@SCCorvettes.org
director-img
Membership Director Al Thompson
(310) 877-5377
director-img
Motorsports Co-Director Collins Orton
(650) 368-5809
director-img
Motorsports Co-Director Stuart Calhoon
Motorsports@SCCorvettes.org
director-img
Publications Co-Director Gary Linford
Publications@SCCorvettes.org
director-img
Publications Co-Director Geno Brickey
(408) 952-9133
director-img
Social Co-director Cameron Brown
Social@SCCorvettes.org
director-img
Social Co-director Cliff Martin
Social@SCCorvettes.org

appointed positionsand representatives

There are also several positions appointed by the President each year. These are additional functions where a dedicated person is needed to help the club run smoothly.

appoint-img
Club Historian Keith Mendia
(408) 268-7411
appoint-img
Clubwear Chair Ron Minearo
(408) 859-8302
appoint-img
Goodwill Ambassador Rob Lezama
(650) 922-1210
appoint-img
Hospitality Chair Cameron Brown
Hospitality@SCCorvettes.org
appoint-img
Points Chair Sandy Mendia
Points@SCCorvettes.org
appoint-img
SCC/NCM Ambassador Buzz Marston
(408)221-6500
appoint-img
Social Media Samantha Dorsey
SocialMedia@SCCorvettes.org
appoint-img
Spectacular Co-chair Dave Katz
(408) 203-4145
appoint-img
Spectacular Co-chair Greg Selzer
(510) 913-4905
appoint-img
WSCC Representative Jerry Banks
(408) 702-7848
  • client-logo
  • client-logo
  • client-logo
  • client-logo