2021 Boardof Directors

Santa Clara Corvettes is managed by an elected Board of Directors consisting of 9 positions. The Board is elected to a one-calendar-year term each December.

director-img
President Greg Selzer
(510) 913-4905
director-img
Vice President Cameron Brown
cambrown47@gmail.com
408 267-8849
director-img
Secretary Ken Jacksteit
vp@wscc.net
director-img
Treasurer Alan Templeton
scctreasurer@gmail.com
director-img
Car Show Director Mark Koller
koller1854@gmail.com
director-img
Membership Director Al Thompson
sccorvettes.membership@gmail.com
director-img
Motorsports Co-Director Collins Orton
pipedr96@outlook.com
(650) 208-9035
director-img
Motorsports Co-Director Rick Bronner
bronnerrick@gmail.com
(408) 348-4826
director-img
Publications Co-Director Geno Brickey
(408) 952-9133
director-img
Publications Co-Director Jerry Banks
j.lbanks@comcast.net
(408) 702-7848
director-img
Social Co-director Cheryl Klynn
cheryl.klynn@gmail.com
director-img
Social Co-director Linda Lariz
linda@playnlearnpreschool.com

appointed positionsand representatives

There are also several positions appointed by the President each year. These are additional functions where a dedicated person is needed to help the club run smoothly.

appoint-img
Charity Coordinator Maxine Wiley
(650) 207-5132
appoint-img
Club Historian Keith Mendia
(408) 268-7411
appoint-img
Clubwear Chair Jan Minearo
(408) 859-8302
appoint-img
Goodwill Ambassador Shirley Svindal
svindal2@comcast.net
appoint-img
Hospitality Chair Ken Edgar
appoint-img
Points Chair Sandy Mendia
appoint-img
SCC/NCM Ambassador TBD
appoint-img
Social Media Mike Mak
(408) 667-0531
MikeM@TPSmotorsports.com
appoint-img
Spectacular Co-chair David Wilson
(408) 464-4444
dojeseller@hotmail.com
appoint-img
Spectacular Co-chair Nicole Wilson
nicole121wilson@gmail.com
appoint-img
WSCC Representative Malcolm Lawton
appoint-img
Webmaster Ken Jacksteit
appoint-img
Webmaster Alan Templeton
  • client-logo
  • client-logo
  • client-logo
  • client-logo