2020 Boardof Directors

Santa Clara Corvettes is managed by an elected Board of Directors consisting of 9 positions. The Board is elected to a one-calendar-year term each December.

director-img
President Greg Selzer
President@SCCorvettes.org
director-img
Vice President Cameron Brown
VP@SCCorvettes.org
director-img
Secretary Ken Jacksteit
Secretary@SCCorvettes.org
director-img
Treasurer Alan Templeton
Treasurer@SCCorvettes.org
director-img
Car Show Director Romulo Rimando
CarShow@SCCorvettes.org
director-img
Membership Director Al Thompson
Membership@sccorvettes.org
director-img
Motorsports Co-Director Collins Orton
(650) 368-5809
director-img
Motorsports Co-Director Stuart Calhoon
Motorsports@SCCorvettes.org
director-img
Publications Co-Director Geno Brickey
(408) 952-9133
director-img
Publications Co-Director Steve Wells
Publications@SCCorvettes.org
director-img
Social Co-director Cheryl Klynn
Social@SCCorvettes.org
director-img
Social Co-director Linda Lariz
Social@SCCorvettes.org

appointed positionsand representatives

There are also several positions appointed by the President each year. These are additional functions where a dedicated person is needed to help the club run smoothly.

appoint-img
Club Historian Keith Mendia
(408) 268-7411
appoint-img
Clubwear Chair Jan Minearo
(408) 859-8302
appoint-img
Goodwill Ambassador Shirley Svindal
svindal2@comcast.net
appoint-img
Hospitality Chair Ken Edgar
appoint-img
Points Chair Sandy Mendia
Points@SCCorvettes.org
appoint-img
SCC/NCM Ambassador Buzz Marston
(408)221-6500
appoint-img
Social Media Mike Mak
(408) 667-0531
MikeM@TPSmotorsports.com
appoint-img
Spectacular Co-chair David Wilson
(408) 464-4444
dojeseller@hotmail.com
appoint-img
Spectacular Co-chair Nicole Wilson
nicole121wilson@gmail.com
appoint-img
WSCC Representative Malcolm Lawton
appoint-img
Webmaster Ken Jacksteit
appoint-img
Webmaster Alan Templeton
Webmaster@SCCorvettes.org
  • client-logo
  • client-logo
  • client-logo
  • client-logo